Tasmanian Devil World-wide Distributors

CountryCompanyContactEmailWeb
AUSTRALIA

J.M. Gillies Agencies Pty Ltd 
36 Agosta Drive
Laverton Nth
VIC  3026

Ph: (03) 9368 6400

Mr Simon Moore or Glenn Letts

 (please contact for other state reps)

sales@jmgillies.com.au www.jmgillies.com.au
CANADA

CG Emery International Ltd
165 Idema Rd
Markham
ON     L3R 1A9

Ph: 905 475 6700

Matthew Moniz matthew@cgemery.com  

 
   
ENGLAND

Tom Kirk Wholesale Fishing Supplies 
3 Parry Terrace
Westwood 
East Kilbride
G75 8LL      SCOTLAND 

Mr Tom Kirk  KIRKT682@blueyonder.co.uk  
ESTONIA

Greenvision Ltd

Posti 10

Viljandi 71004

ESTONIA

 

 

 Mr Tarmo Ilus  tarmo@avastaja.ee  


   
GERMANY Jenzi 
Wilhelm-Bahmüller Str. 53 
D - 73652 Plu derhausen 
Germany
Mr Marcus Jensen info@jenzi.com www.jenzi.com
HUNGARY LURECO BT. 
Sárospatak út 30/D 
1125 Budapest 
HUNGARY
Mr Miklos Frank
tel.: 36-30-5056300
info@tasmaniandevil.hu www.tasmaniandevil.hu
IRELAND Gowen & Bradshaw Ltd 
Unit 9 Doughiska Road 
Merlin Park 
Galway 
Ireland
Mr Toby Bradshaw toby@gowbrad.ie  
JAPAN Cormoran Products Co., Ltd. 
722-2 Besshocho 
Kobayashi, Miki 
Japan 673-04
Mr Junichi Shibuya office@vivanet.co.jp  
MEXICO

Jed Welsh Fishing
222 E Center St, Suite B 
Fallon, NV  89406

Ph: 775 432 5879

Wayne & Sherry Hendrix order@jedwelshfishing.com  
NEW ZEALAND Kilwell Sports Limited 
Private Bag 
RO 3033 
Rotorua 
New Zealand
Mr Jeff Tuavera sports@kilwell.co.nz www.kilwell.co.nz
NORWAY

C.A. LESCHBRANDT AS
Langgaten 19 

NO-4515 MANDAL

NORWAY

Mr Morten Haegland  Morten@cal.no www.cal.no
POLAND

HAUKI HUNTING

ul. Polna 21

05-079 Okunview

Ph: +45 517 700 986

Mr Grzegorz Wyganowski

haukihunting@gmail.com www.haukihunting.pl
ROMANIA

ABREVIS
Str. Ilarie Chendi nr. 28

Sect.2  021504

Bucharest ROMANIA
Tel/Fax: +40212521690

Mob: +40740104664

Mr. Dragos Bina

dragos.bina@abrevis.ro 

www.abrevis.ro
RUSSIA

 LLC Sakh-Fisher

Sakhalinskaya 25 Off .2

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

Sakhalin Island

RUSSIA      693000

Tel: +7(4242)431690

Mob: +79147576454

Skype: sakh-fisher

 

Mr Aleksey Limarenko

office@sakh-fisher.com

fboss@sakh-fisher.com

 
SINGAPORE Psage Merdana (M) Sdn. Bhd 
No 20 Jalan TP 1/5 
47600 Subang Jaya 
Selangor 
MALAYSIA
Mr S (Vive) Vivekanthan seculink@tm.net.my  www.psagemerdana.com
SCOTLAND Tom Kirk Wholesale Fishing Tackle Supplies 
3 Parry Terrace 
Westwood 
East Kilbride, G75 8LL Scotland
Mr Tom Kirk KIRKT682@blueyonder.co.uk  
SOUTH AFRICA THE TACKLE BOX
cnr Albert Meyer and Main South Coast rd
Shelley Beach 
Kwa-Zulu Natal 
South Africa
Po Box 40063 Shelly Beach 4265
Tel : 03931 55961
Fax :03931 55961
Bob Andrew Mark info@thetackleboxsb.co.za  
SOUTH AMERICA        
SPAIN Sama Fishing C., S.L. 
C/ Segura. 41
28840 Mejorada del Campo
Madrid
SPAIN
Ms Maria Luisa Viciana mlviciana@samafishing.com www.samafishing.com
www.depredators.com
SWEDEN

DARTS AB

Kosterogatan 5

SE-211 24 MALMO

SWEDEN

Mr Ulf Sjovall ulf@darts.se www.darts.se
TAIWAN Port Home Enterprise Co., Ltd 
249-1 Chou Zu 1st Rd 
Kaohsiung, TAIWAN R.O.C.
Ms Sandra Wang port.home@msa.hinet.net  
UKRAINE LURECO BT. 
Sárospatak út 30/D 
1125 Budapest 
HUNGARY
Mr Miklos Frank
tel.: 36-30-5056300
info@tasmaniandevil.hu www.tasmaniandevil.hu
USA 

Jed Welsh Fishing 
222 E Center St, Suite B
Fallon
NV  89406

Ph: 775 423 5879

Wayne & Sherry Hendrix order@jedwelshfishing.com  
WALES Tom Kirk Wholesale Fishing Tackle Supplies 
3 Parry Terrace 
Westwood 
East Kilbride, G75 8LL Scotland
Mr Tom Kirk KIRKT682@blueyonder.co.uk